Sony Music releases the ?Mitron? 7 track Album

Sony Music releases the ?Mitron? 7 track Album

Sony Music today released the full album for Mitron, the much awaited film Produced by Vikram Malhotra, presented by Abundantia Entertainment and directed by the National Award Winning Director of Filmistaan fame – Nitin Kakkar. 

The music of the film has been loved by fans and now with the album dropping, listeners can enjoy the entire album. This multi composer album with songs composed by some of the biggest music composers/producers in Bollywood namely YO YO Honey Singh, Tanishk Bagchi, DJ Chetas, Sharib-Toshi and Sameeruddin consists of 7 songs giving out the incredible flavour of the film which is a mix of fun , comedy, party with an emotional ride.

The first single released “This Party is over now” was by none other than Yo Yo Honey Singh which is yet topping YouTube charts. The second single was a beautiful love song “Sawarne Lage” which has won over the hearts of the youth. The two Gujarati folk inspired songs have been sung by the new Bollywood singing sensation Darshan Raval and is touted to be the biggest Navratri songs of all times.  

To listen to the album, check out the album here:-

Set in the backdrop of the Gujarati milieu, the film is much anticipated and releases across theatres on September 14th


Song Name




Ghar Ke Hai Na Ghat Ke

Bappi Lahiri

Sameer Uddin; Abhishek Nainwal

Sameer Uddin; Abhishek Nainwal; Akshay Verma


Darshan Raval; Raja Hasan

Tanishk Bagchi; Vayu


Door Na Ja

Sonu Nigam

Sharib Sabri; Toshi Sabri

Kalim Shaikh


Darshan Raval

Lijo George; DJ Chetas


Sawarne Lage (Female Version)

Nikita Gandhi

Tanishk Bagchi

Tanishk Bagchi

Sawarne Lage

Jubin Nautiyal

Tanishk Bagchi

Tanishk Bagchi

This Party Is Over Now

Yo Yo Honey Singh

Yo Yo Honey Singh

Yo Yo Honey Singh; Hommie Dilliwala

Sony Mu                    </div>

                    <!--Optional Url Button -->
                    <!--Optional Url Button -->
                    <div class=